photography: Rens Plaschek

    [ < ]



Koch International, 9002723459289

1 Stupid Cupid     2:24

2 The End Of the World     3:30
(Kent - Dee)

3 Sixties Medley     6:39
- a.I'm Sorry, b.It Hurts To Be In Love, c.My Boy Lollipop, d.Breaking Up Is Hatd To Do, e.Locomotion, f.It's My Party

arrangements: Jack Verburgt *tr1,2), Jur Eckhart (tr3)
production: Marty Schreyenberg - Emile Hartkamp